lessons in life

 
I come into peoples lives with complete disregard, I impose on your daily life as a lazy relative would. Most wish me away but what they don't know is once i amthere i am there to stay,

Im as powerful as Katrina when she came i can also be as weak as a lilttle rain, i sometimes make inpacts on peoples lifes just to help them realize whats right in front of their eyes.

Sometimes i come in prefect timing ,riqht  when you need me
I Show you what you once couldnt see
im notpyhic but after your friends meet me they wont be the same.

i show youyou that your parents are the ones who will remain the same & moving you away  was the right thing.

if i hadnt came along you would still be lost in a daze and the wisdom you have gained wouldnt be there today. Im not asking for a thank you but only for you to understand even though im bettersweet i can help you change.



Leave a Reply.